GB3FR          Fenland Repeater Group        GB3SO

Welcome GB3FR GB3SO Contacts Horncastle Rally Group History Links CTCSS AGM Reports Constitution
The Repeater Group Committee is:-

Chairman/Treasurer  Paul Harris G0POM  

Secretary  Colin Guy G4DDI         

Repeater Keeper G8SFU (GB3FR NoV holder)

Engineering and Technical M0MFP, G4DDI 

Events and Fundraising Tony Nightingale G3ZPU 

Ordinary Members:- Barry Whiting G4DYV, Gerald Greatrix G7HNM, Chris Reed M0MFP (GB3SO NoV holder)

To contact the Group by email please use this address: frg0869/at/fenlandrepeater/*dot*/*org*/*uk .  Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate committee member.